Bigger Than Us (CD plus 3D digital Download)


The latest release by Austrian crossoverjazz pioneers Tuesday Microgrooves is called “Bigger Than Us“, a reference to their most demanding piece of music thus far. Besides the quartet, the album features talented singer Ursula Reicher, the master of sound design Step Saturn and mallets virtuoso Raphael Meinhart.  The CD is signed by all members of the band.

Kategorien: , Schlagwort:


Tracklist 2D:

01 A Certain Doom
02 The New Machine
03 Solution
04 Parkhouse
05 Just Thinking
06 Celebrating In The Mountain
07 Hero Interlude
08 Action Hero

Tracklist 3D:

01 A Certain Doom
02 Horriblos Fantasmas
03 Slightly Paranoid
04 The New Machine
05 Bartok Beats
06 Action Hero
07 Parkhouse